place

Los Angeles

The Cooper Building
860 S. Los Angeles St. Suite 1130
Los Angeles, CA 90014

p. 213.243.0741
f. 213.243.0742

New York

530 7th Ave. Suite 2206
New York, NY 10018

p. 212.764.5100
f. 212.764.5101

Atlanta

75 John Portman Blvd. Suite 9W127A
Atlanta, GA 30303

p. 212.764.5100
f. 212.764.5101

Dallas

1807 Ross Ave. Suite 108
Dallas, TX 75201

p. 212.764.5100
f. 212.764.5101

the team

Place Showroom

General Inquiries
hello@placeshowroom.com

Leah Justman

Showroom Owner
leah@placeshowroom.com

Erica Bantz

Director of Communications
erica@placeshowroom.com

Molly Carey

National Director of Sales
molly@placeshowroom.com

Purvi Kanji

Showroom Director
purvi@placeshowroom.com

Caitlin Bookman

East Coast Showroom Manager
cbookman@placeshowroom.com

Whitney Goodwin

West Coast Showroom Manager
wgoodwin@placeshowroom.com

Emily Harless

East Coast Director of Sales
eharless@placeshowroom.com

Danna Wells

West Coast Sales Manager
dwells@placeshowroom.com

Arielle Mele

East Coast Specialty Sales Manager
Alichtenstein@placeshowroom.com

Casey Hwang Martin

Director of Operations
casey@placeshowroom.com

File size limit is 5 MB.


File size limit is 5 MB.


File size limit is 5 MB.